View Full Version : Using charge against stealth...
Can a figure with charge run up against a figure with stealth and in hindering terrain and whack him for a few clicks or does that stealthed figure need to be 'destealthed'? The 'charging' figure shouldn't be able to see him unless he was superman or of the Ultimates team ability, I would think.
This is a rules question, please direct it to the appropriate forum. Thanks.
No. A Close Combat attack does not require Line of Fire, only that the characters are adjacent.
Sink74 is correct. close combat of any sort is one of the ways to get around stealth.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.