View Full Version : re: Incapacitate & Multi-target & Enhancement
How does Incapacitate with Enhancement work? How does incapacitate with enhancement with multi-target work (since you increase damage value before you split up the damage on the FAQ?)
Incap + stunning blow + enhancement you mean ?
I'm not sure you can do actual damage (except pushing) with incap and enhancement...
But then again, I'm not that good with rules ! :)
I'm pretty sure you cant use enhancement with incap. Stunning blow I dont think you can either, because isnt stunning blow your unmodified DV?
you can enhance an Incap since you add the damage anytime (so you can add it after you reduce the damage to 0) Though Stunning Blow DEALS your UNMODIFIED damage value, you cannot use it with Enh.
Multi-Target though I don't know, I think you would have to distribute it like a regular multi-ranged attack
Yeah, I know for sure you would have to split your damage like a regular multi attack. Kid Quantum comes into play with this. Just because your incapping em doesnt mean you can deal more than your DV for more guys.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.