View Full Version : what do you mean you CAN'T?????
so here's my question
Can you or Can't you use the outwit power on one of your OWN ( friendly) figs?
From the FAQ, first entry under "Outwit":
The second sentence of the Outwit power now reads: “Once during your turn, this character may “turn off” a power on a target OPPOSING character; treat the target as if it does not have the cancelled power.”
So no, you CAN'T Outwit a friendly figure.
Why would you want to? Most powers are "optional" and can be turned off.
well in the instance of battle fury . that way ya can taxi the fig.
So let me get this straight, you can PERPLEX a friendly fig, to help out, but you can't use you expierience, cunning and wits to help a buddy out? that's kinda lame.
But as I alway's say, what do I know?
silly question - why would you want to use it on one of YOUR characters?
*ducks back under desk*
<<well in the instance of battle fury . that way ya can taxi the fig.>>
Around these parts a lot of people like MC so, I see battle fury as a good thing. There are also a lot of TKers out there to taxi them.
yes there are TKers. but I DON"T ant a TKEr for a team I putting together. and didn't ask what I could se INSTEAD silly, but WHY can't you use outwit on yourself? if ya can perplex yourself, you should be able to outwit yourslef. that's all I am saying
( gonna go pout now)
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.