View Full Version : Pushing How many times is it allowed
How many times are u allowed to push some one and if it is limited how many times are u allowed to push people with will power....
.......doesnt that make vet batman free actions and no clicks of damage with JLA and Willpower
Any model may push once only. Once a model has two tokens, it must pass during its next turn and remove its tokens.
So, yes, a model with a free move and Willpower (like V Batman) may move two turns in a row without using any of your actions for the turn and taking no damage.
Models with free moves still get action tokens; those actions just don't count against the number of actions you may take per turn.
A character may be given one action each turn. This puts an action token on him. You next turn, the character may be given another action. This causes him to take a click of damage at the end of his action, unless the character has Willpower and is not using RCE or CCE. If a character had a token from the last turn on him, and did not take an action, he removes teh token at the end of your turn.
If a character has 2 tokens on him, he must rest the next turn (except for Sentinels and Sinestro, who have special rules), regardless of what powers he has. The JLA ability means that V Batman can move without using up one of you activations for the turn (you get one for every 100 points that your army is at the beginning of the game). He still gets a token.
Hope this helps-
Remember that the JLA ability is for free movement, not free actions entirely. If he attacks or does anything else outside of regular movement, it takes an action from your turn's allotment.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.