View Full Version : Character AV #001 - Captain America
:g-starburst: FOLLOWTHROUGH: When an attack by Captain America KOs an opposing character, he may immediately make a close combat attack against another adjacent opposing character as a free action.
If Captain America KOs a second character with the second attack, can he use Follothrough again and make a third attack?
No. A character may not activate the same game effect with a free action more than once per turn unless the description specifically says otherwise. This special power does not say otherwise.
And, yes, this is a change to this power in case you were curious. (10-12-11, normalview)
Edited answer to reflect current rules.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.