View Full Version : Can you use b/c/f from range?
I should know it, but I dont think its in the rule book.
nope!! B/C/F requires a close combat action!
Ranged blades would be nice though...;)
First sentence of the PAC for BCF:
Give this character a close combat action.
dax is right it says it write in the power card for the marvel set
Could y'all imagine if you could? If you think Elektra's a trick now, try givin' her Xplosion U version BCF from range wit dat hard-ta-miss AV. Good Lord, dat's evil! Ova!
Ive got a DC power card
You can download a consolidated PAC with all the powers on it (except team abilities) at Wizkids website. They also put out the latest rules FAQs yesterday.
Although if they ever did make an Archangel, ranged B/C/F would suit him just fine.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.