View Full Version : mind controlling?
ok, so when mind controlling someone, and the attack is over...does that figure immediately return to my opposing players control again or is he considered mine until next round??
The MCd figure reverts control to its original team at the end of the MCers action.
hey Psylockeslover when you gonna become a judge man, your like a Human HC rule book. Every thread i've ever seen with a noobie quesion (including some questions i've asked) you got a quick response
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.