View Full Version : Super senses with a critical hit.
Last night Moon Knight made a critical hit on Judge Hershey but her super senses roll avoided the attack. Should she have still taken critical hit damage or because there was no hit does she escape all damage? Should she have even rolled? We couldn't decide. What do you guys think?
The FAQ actually does mention this. A critical hit just means that you automatically rolled high enough. It does not mean you get to bypass their defensive powers.
The critical means Hershey was hit by the attack. This activates Super-Senses. If she rolls a 5 or a 6, the attack misses instead.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.