If you have a PD member on your theme team, can that character take a token for theme Proability Control if they have used the PD ability to lower an opposing figure's Defense?
I think so, since the TA is not an action, but I need a ruling.
2. If Lt. Gordon uses "Get These Men Into Position" to give adjacent figures a move action as a free action, can those figures that moved for free be given other free actions such as Perplex? Can the moved characters take a token for theme PC? (I know that Lt. Gordon can't use theme PC after taking a power action.)
Again, I think they can, but I need a ruling.
"Because sometimes the truth isn't good enough. Sometimes people deserve more. Sometimes, people deserve to have their faith rewarded."