Has there been any clarrification to the "In Touch With Oracle" feat card, which says you can add +1 to any combat value when a qualifying character makes an action?
Essentially, the problem with this is that if you use a free action, like outwit or perplex, you would get a +1 for that action AND another +1 for any other action performed on that turn, like running shot.
I think that, since free actions are excluded from the NAAT rule, they should also be excluded from this feat benefit.
There has been no clarification, and hair10 has said the he is not currently answering questions about this card.
However, it should be noted that even if hair10 were to say something here or on the WizKids site, there is no 'official' clarification until the card wording is changed and his ruling is added to the FAQ.
As it currently reads, free actions will result in the +1 benefit.
Quote : Originally Posted by hair10, Gentlegamer, doctorfate77, d_knight7, etc.
JacinB is right.
Quote : Originally Posted by Lore Sj÷berg
Superman-based interactive entertainment products tend to be very bad, because an accurate Superman game would have one button labeled "Use Powers" and you would press it and win.