when charging with a giant figure I know you have to stop 2 squares away from your target but on an outdoor map is a figure on a rooftop conisdered adjacent to a giant figure down below because the giant ignores elevation for movement and attack purposes so is teh rooftop figure considered adjacent
Heroclix Fantasy League - Spiderman and his amazing friends - Season 1 marvel division regular season division winner Heralds of Galactus- Season 3 Marvel pennant runners up
Season 4 X-Men (Morrison Era)
I know Giant-size figures exist on all levels (Grounded, Elevated and Soaring) at the same time. Reasoning would dictate that the Giant-size figure would have to stop. I don't have the rules handy, but I would have to say that.